Business Customer Service
Kelly Adler 517-492-8269
kadler@davidchapmanagency.com
Kay Benjamin, CISR 517-492-8265
kbenjamin@davidchapmanagency.com
Sue DeWitt CISR, AAI 517-319-8232
sdewitt@davidchapmanagency.com
Mary Dubois, CISR 517-492-8260
mdubois@davidchapmanagency.com
Connie Goodknecht, CISR 517-319-8245
  cgoodknecht@davidchapmanagency.com
Marci Kohler, CISR 517-319-8239
mkohler@davidchapmanagency.com
Karen Schaffner, CIC 517-319-8237
  kschaffner@davidchapmanagency.com
Judy Peterson, Ops Mgr 517-319-8242
jpeterson@davidchapmanagency.com
Personal Customer Service
Tammy Hite 517-492-8271
thite@davidchapmanagency.com
Shelley Jacobs 517-319-8215
  sjacobs@davidchapmanagency.com
Abby Mays 517-319-8246
         amays@davidchapmanagency.com   
Sharry Miller, CISR 517-319-8244
  smiller@davidchapmanagency.com
Irma Schineman 517-319-8247
  ischineman@davidchapmanagency.com
Judy Peterson, Ops Mgr 517-319-8242
jpeterson@davidchapmanagency.com

Bonds
Julia Ferree 517-492-8263
jferree@davidchapmanagency.com
Marcia Miller, Leader 517-319-8220
mmiller@davidchapmanagency.com
Claim Service
Lynn Martinez,    Leader 517-319-8234
lmartinez@davidchapmanagency.com
Information Technology
Dan Peterson 517-492-8270
dpeterson@davidchapmanagency.com
Jim Simmons 517-492-8226
jsimmons@davidchapmanagency.com
Reception
Lisa Iverson, Front Desk 517-319-8211
liverson@davidchapmanagency.com
Nicole Andries,    Phones 517-321-4600
nandries@davidchapmanagency.com
Accounting
Judy Peterson 517-319-8242
jpeterson@davidchapmanagency.com
Marjie Rowland 517-492-8264
mrowland@davidchapmanagency.com
Leadership
David Chapman,  President 517-319-8210
dchapman@davidchapmanagency.com
Bob Chapman, Treasurer 517-319-8213
bchapman@davidchapmanagency.com
Judy Peterson, Operations Mgr 517-319-8242
jpeterson@davidchapmanagency.com
Nathan Chapman, Carrier  Mgr 517-319-8249
nchapman@davidchapmanagency.com
Gartha Angus 517-319-8238
  gangus@davidchapmanagency.com
Employee Agents
David Chapman,  President 517-319-8210
dchapman@davidchapmanagency.com
Bob Chapman, CPCU 517-319-8213
bchapman@davidchapmanagency.com
Nathan Chapman, CIC, CRM 517-319-8249
nchapman@davidchapmanagency.com
Colin Garn 517-492-8266
cgarn@davidchapmanagency.com
Brian Hudson, CPCU 517-319-8233
bhudson@davidchapmanagency.com
Caleb Opper 517-319-8221
  copper@davidchapmanagency.com
Curt Peterson, CIC 517-492-8274
cpeterson@davidchapmanagency.com
Ryan Peterson 517-319-8212
rpeterson@davidchapmanagency.com
Independent Agent Associates
Cloyd Barnes 517-319-8214
cbarnes@davidchapmanagency.com
Jeff Barrett 517-319-8219
jbarrett@davidchapmanagency.com
Paul George 517-319-8248
pgeorge@davidchapmanagency.com
George Goodell,   CIC 517-319-8240
ggoodell@davidchapmanagency.com
William (Buck) Greer 517-319-8217
wgreer@davidchapmanagency.com
Independent Agent Associates
Steve Grinnell 517-319-8229
sgrinnell@davidchapmanagency.com
Jim Neubacher 517-492-8272
jneubacher@davidchapmanagency.com
Jason Orton 517-319-8225
jorton@davidchapmanagency.com
Tracy Ostrander 517-492-8273
tostrander@davidchapmanagency.com
Independent Agent Associates
Bob Rupinski 517-319-8216
  brupinski@davidchapmanagency.com
Bob Schenck 517-319-8228
bschenck@davidchapmanagency.com
Bob Stanek 517-319-8227
bstanek@davidchapmanagency.com
Larry Wuetrich,   CIC 517-319-8241
lwuetrich@davidchapmanagency.com
Marvin Zischke,  CIC, LIC 517-492-8267
mzischke@davidchapmanagency.com
Farm Insurance Service
Julia Ferree 517-492-8263
jferree@davidchapmanagency.com
Corporate Chaplain
Bob De Weesse     ext 4114 877-322-2427
bdeweese@chaplain.org
Financial Institution Service
Karen Schaffner CIC 517-319-8237
kschaffner@davidchapmanagency.com
Health Insurance Service
Health Benefits Team 517-321-4600
benefitservice@davidchapmanagency.com
Our Team by Department
Agent Emeritus
Dick Kelley
dkelley@davidchapmanagency.com